2019 Sponsors


We gratefully acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia.

The BC Agricultural Exposition Society would like to send our heartfelt thanks to the following people and businesses for their overwhelming support for the 4-H Program and the 2019 BC AG Expo. We couldn't do it without you, so Thank You! 

Thanks to our Volunteers for your amazing commitment and dedication to making BC Ag Expo a success!

Diamond Sponsorship


Lower North Thompson 

Community Forest Society

Platinum Sponsorship

BC Livestock Co-op 

Kamloops Office Systems

Kamloops This Week

Stamer Logging

Gold Sponsorship

Fulton & Company LLP

HM Ranches

Kamloops Large Animal 

Veterinary Clinic

McGillivray Land and Livestock

Purity Feed Co (2003) Ltd

Rainer Custom Cutting


Sealin Creek Ranch

Carman and Barb Smith

TNRD Board c/o Chair Ken Gillis 

TNRD Area “J”– Director Ronaye Elliot

TNRD Area “0” - Director Bill Kershaw

WestGen Endowment Fund

Silver Sponsorship

Agri Supply

Blackwell Park Services

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boundary “C” 4-H Club

Bradee Farms

Brady Ranches

Buff Lumber Ltd.

Campbell & Schreurs Chartered Professional Accountants Inc

Dr. David V. Ciriani Inc.

Diana’s Monogramming

Escott’s Coach and Carriage Ltd.

Fennell Ranches

Fink Family

Fraser Ranches

Gerico Forest Products

Grassroots Choice Lawn Care Ltd.

The Higgins Family

Interior Plumbing & Heating

Kamloops Stockmen’s Assoc.

Mary MacGregor Law Corp.

Merial Canada

Morrison Family

Bill & Mary Nichol

Noble Quarter Horses

Prairie Coast Equipment

Ron and Alice Scott

Royal LePage Westwin Realty Barriere

Heather A. Shannon

Bridgete Sheldon

Sure Crop Feeds

The Horse Barn

TNRD Area “A” - Director Carol Schaf

Bronze Sponsorship

Barriere Country Feeds

Bernese Meadow Ranch

BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc – Darren Cuthbertson

Castle Fuels Inc.

Clearwater Reddi Mix

Deanfield Ranch

Delta Water Products

Desert Hills Ranch

Dora Creek Contracting

Doug and Erika Fossen

Fred Feistmann

Greg and Jennifer MacDonald

Harfman Enterprises

Jennifer Jackson and Paul Hunter

Julieanne Puhallo-Brown @ Best-West Realty

KDC Forestry

Bill and Bernie Kershaw

KPMG Kamloops

Little Fort Herefords

Mitchell Cattle Co

Paul and Barbie Morris

Bill and Mary Nichol

Ownership Identification Inc.

Salle Ranch

Bruno and Karen Schilling

Allison Speller

Tod Mountain 4-H Club

TRH Mechanical Ltd.

Joe and Elaine Ward

Wells Gray Inn

Westwold View Farms

Friends of the Expo

4 Bar S 

Armour Mountain Office Services Ltd.

Barriere IDA

Barriere Timbermart

BC Angus Association

Blackwell Park Services

Boulder Mountain Contracting Ltd.

Clearwater Glass

Cranky Crow Designs

Grace Crawford

Dora Creek Contracting

Louise DeMarni and Brian Foley

Emsland Insurance

Dennis and Laura-Ann Farquharson

Feller Family

Finning Canada

Greenwood Quarter Horses

Hamblin Family

Grant and Diane Hoffman

Mel and Vickie Hough

HUB International

Inland Group - Kamloops

Insight Tire & Auto

Interior Savings Credit Union

Interior Savings Insurance

Jocko Creek Ranch

Jackie Johnson

McFive Enterprises

Martin Prairie Livestock Assoc.

The Matuga Family


Monte Hills Livestock Assoc.

Mountainwest Livestock & Supplies

Bill Nichol and Rick Davis Families

Overlander Women’s Institute

Bill and Olga Palmer

Doug and Lynette Palmer

Quality Contractors

Rangeland Meats Inc

S> Ranch

Rodeo Rednecks 4-H Club

Sherry Ross

Sinister Transport Ltd

Glenn and Ellen Smailes

South Thompson 4-H Club

Sullivan Valley Stockman’s Assoc.

TD Bank

Chris Wynne

Thanks to our Equipment & Service Donors for your generous donations!

Cool Creek Energy • Cranky Crow Designs • Desert Card Lock Services • Fulton & Company • First Quantum Minerals  • Interior Plumbing & Heating • Kamloops Large Animal Veterinary Clinic • Kamloops Office Systems • Ken Beharrell • Mitchell Cattle • Noble Tractor & Equipment • North Thompson Fall Fair & Rodeo Assoc • Prairie Coast Equipment • Rob Bijl • School District #73 • Tri B Heavy Haul Ltd. • Warner Rentals • Westerra Equipment • Woodco Management Ltd.

Thank you to our 2019 Judges


Steve Brunner  Art Devick  Bob Parks 

Owen Marshall  Bob Miller 

Ted Creech  Kirk Wildman 

Lorea Tomsin   Barb Fitchett 

Tabitha Dowds

Rob Kershaw   Darcey Woods

Paula Wild   Bob Clark

Courtney Watson  Dudley Deleenheer

And a Big Thank you to our Committee Members

Maureen & Barry Brady • Julieanne Puhallo-Brown • Dennis & Laura-Ann Farquharson • Glenda Feller • Darrell Fennell • Brian Foley • Helen Fraser • Lynn Graham • Brent Hamblin  • Darryl & Lora Higgins • Jamie Holmes • Mary Gowans • Indigo Johnson • Jason & Sue McGillivray • Ian & Anja Mitchell • Louise De Marni • Bill Nichol • Dani Noble • Laura Paget • Betty Peters • Leroy & Bernadine Peters • Jessica Peters •  Evelyn Pilatzke •  Alice Scott • Colleen Smailes • Patti Soppit • Allison Speller • Janette Speller • Sharon Threatful